OK the notes section that I just deleted is a prime example of the childish proletarian bullshit that I had expected. Though I appreciate Moby's kind words and good intentions, and I understand that Kensai undoubtedly will always protect me and be my champion, I had no intention of having any sort of "flame war" with anyone, or prolonging any hurts. This could easily go on and on, which is why an email was sent in the first place instead of a phone call or visit. I have no desire to waste anymore time on any of this, never did-that was the whole point- and had been happily going about my day until I saw this.

When people have their feelings hurt or things change etc. there will always be unrest, which is why I tried to end things nicely.

Take the hateful woe is me act somewhere else, on your own time and your own space.

THAT really will be the last thing I say about that here or anywhere else.

Duh - 2004-02-27
Filler - 2004-02-20
Enough already. - 2004-02-20
Never intended... - 2004-02-20
Burt's Bees - 2004-02-19


leave me a note:
(you must be logged in)